The SLHTA Board of Directors is made up of a representative with responsibility for each of the following:

Full Name

Sector / Title

 

Telephone 

 

   

Email Address

Sanovnik Destang President   457-8559   sdestang@baygardensresorts.com
Daniel Belizaire 1st Vice President   450-0307     beli_d@hotmail.com
Erwin Louisy 2nd Vice President   450-0507     erwinlouisy@candw.lc
Cybelle Brown Representative for Luxury Villas and Vacation Rentals 459-5648/ 459-7037     cbrown@stlucia.org
Winston Anderson Representative for Large Hotels 455-2000     wanderson@grp.sandals.com
Karolin Troubetzkoy Representative for High-End Boutique Hotels   459-7977     karolin@jademountain.com
Cheryl Skeete Representative for Small Properties (Small Hotels, Inns, Bed & Breakfast Establishments & Guesthouses   452-0822   reservations@habitatterrace.com
Orlando Satchell Representative for Independent Restaurants & Food & Beverage Suppliers   459-5955   orlandocaribchef@gmail.com
John Mathurin Representative for Airlines, Travel Consultants, Destination Management Companies and Wedding  Service Providers   450-4525     john@serenitytvl.com
Corey Devaux Representative for Ground Transportation & Cruise Sub-sectors and Tour Service Providers (Automobile Rentals, National Taxi Union, Tourism Taxis & Cruise related businesses)   458-0123     sales@seaspraycruises.com
Sean Devaux Representative for the Yachting and Maritime subsector   572-7200     sdevaux@igymarinas.com
Zilta Leslie Representative for Utility Companies, Statutory Corporations and Financial Institutions   457-3900     ziltaleslie@wascosaintlucia.com
Richard Peterkin Representative At Large for Banks, Professionals, Educational/Training Institutions & Other Allied Members   456-2600     Richard.peterkin@lc.gt.com
Agnes Francis Director of Tourism   452-6299     afrancis@stlucia.org
Roderick Cherry Chief Executive Officer   452-5978     ceo@slhta.com

 

CHTA_Logo_Large    cto-logo    Logo_CaribbeanTourismOrganization    TEF Logo    sltb logo